Parish Meeting Minutes – May 11th 2020


Minutes of the Annual Parish Council Meeting
held online via Zoom during the Corona Virus lockdown
on Monday 11 May 2020 at 7.15 pm


Chairman – Philip Hamilton (PH)
Councillors –Gilly Forge (GF) Andrew Featherstone (AF) Philippa Kelway-Bamber (PKB), Annette Ruff (AR), Sara Milton (SM), Dorset Councillor Jane Somper

7 members of the public

2020.20           Apologies:-Vivian Hitchmough

2020.21           Minutes of the meeting of Monday 13 May 2019 were agreed as a true record and duly signed.

2020.22           Group reports - nothing to report

2020.23           Residentsquestions to Councillors - None              


The Chairman closed the meeting at 7.16pm